Local Links

Below are links to professional services that can help you plan your wedding!

Kiawah Wedding Venues:

The Sanctuary - http://www.kiawahresort.com/accommodations/the-sanctuary-hotel
Osprey Point, Mingo, Turtle Point, and Ocean Course Club House - http://www.kiawahresort.com/weddings/the-golf-resort-weddings-receptions

Wedding Planners:

Mingle - http://www.minglecharleston.com

Officiants:

Doug Farmer - http://www.charlestonweddingofficiant.com
Kristen Barner - http://www.CharlestonWeddingBelleRev.com

Catering:

Cru Catering - http://www.crucatering.com

Florist:

Tiger Lillie - http://www.tigerlilyflorist.com
Pretty Petals - http://www.prettypetals.info

Musicians:

Charleston Virtuosi - http://www.charlestonvirtuosi.com
Palmetto Strings - http://www.palmettostrings.com
East Coast Entertainment - http://www.eastcoastentertainment.com
Charleston Jazz Guitar - http://www.charlestonjazzguitar.com
Charleston Harpist - http://www.charlestonharpist.com
Chucktown Piper - http://www.sheald.net/sites/kdryan/Chucktown_Piper/Welcome.html
Charleston Flutist - http://www.charlestonflutist.com
Charleston Chamber Players - http://www.charlestonchamberplayers.com

DJ:

Ice Box Dj - http://www.iceboxdj.com

 

Videographers:

Hart to Heart Media - http://www.harttoheartmedia.com
Charleston Video Service - http://www.charlestonvideoservice.com

Hair and Makeup:

Synergy Day Spa - http://www.synergydayspa.info

Charleston Events Hair and Make Up - http://www.charlestoneventshairandmakeup.com

Limousines:

Vintage Limousine - http://www.limousineservicecharleston.com

Horse Drawn Carriage:

Charleston Coach - http://charlestoncoach.com

Home and Villa Rentals:

Nancy Buck - http://www.coastalgetawaysofsc.com

Andell Inn - http://www.andellinn.com/

Dining:

Kiawah:

Jasmine Porch - http://www.kiawahresort.com/dining/jasmine-porch

The Ocean Room - http://www.kiawahresort.com/dining/the-ocean-room

Loggerhead Grill - http://www.kiawahresort.com/dining/loggerhead-grill

Beaches & Cream - http://www.kiawahresort.com/dining/beaches-cream

Atlantic Room - http://www.kiawahresort.com/dining/the-atlantic-room

Ryder Cup Bar - http://www.kiawahresort.com/dining/the-atlantic-room/dining-ryder-cup-bar

Tomasso - http://www.kiawahresort.com/dining/tomasso-at-turtle-point

Cherrywood BBQ and Ale Room - http://www.kiawahresort.com/dining/cherrywood-bbq-ale-house

Southern Kitchen - http://www.kiawahresort.com/dining/southern-kitchen

The Night Heron Grill - http://www.kiawahresort.com/dining/the-night-heron-grill

The Market At Town Center - http://www.kiawahresort.com/dining/the-market-at-town-center

Inn Side Scoop - http://www.kiawahresort.com/dining/inn-side-scoop

Mingo Point - http://www.kiawahresort.com/dining/mingo-point-oyster-roast-and-bbq